Staff Directory

dacko

Claire Dacko

Culinary Arts
Program Instructor
cdacko@dcts.org
deal

Brian Deal

Guidance Counselor
bdeal@dcts.org
Dearborn

Bethany Dearborn

Web Development & Design
Program Instructor
bdearborn@dcts.org
Deiling

Sharon Deiling

Math Coach
sdeiling@dcts.org
Diehl

Brian Diehl

Diesel Technology
Program Instructor
bdiehl@dcts.org

Alexander DiMarzio

Assistant Principal
adimarzio@dcts.org
Placeholder

Andrew DiMarzio

Technology Department
IT Technician
andimarzio@dcts.org
Dressler

Aaron Dressler

Collision Repair Technology
Program Instructor
adressler@dcts.org
Dunbar

Elizabeth Dunbar

Media Specialist
edunbar@dcts.org