Staff Directory

Wagner

Andrew Wagner

Automotive Technology
Program Instructor
awagner@dcts.org
Placeholder Image

Ashley Wagner

Health Science & Public Services
Nursing Foundations Instructor
alwagner@dcts.org
Wagner

Elizabeth Wagner

Social Studies
Teacher
ewagner@dcts.org
Weaver

Amanda Weaver

Career & Technical Learning Support Teacher
aweaver@dcts.org
Place Holder Image

Ryan Webster

Construction & Manufacturing
Engineering & Machining Technology Instructor
rwebster@dcts.org
Williams

Jeffrey Williams

English
Teacher
jwilliams@dcts.org
Winton

Lee Winton

Drafting & Design Technology
Program Instructor
lwinton@dcts.org
Wolszczenski

Emily Wolszczenski

English
ELD Program Specialist
ewolszczenski@dcts.org
Wonders

Tyler Wonders

English
Teacher
twonders@dcts.org
Wuchter

Jason Wuchter

Social Studies
Teacher
jwuchter@dcts.org