Staff Directory

gaspich

Jan Gaspich

jgaspich@dcts.org
gates

Betsy Gates

bgates@dcts.org
george

Daniel George

Technology Department
IT Technician
dgeorge@dcts.org
Gerber

Colleen Gerber

English
Teacher
cgerber@dcts.org
Giesler

Martha Giesler

Math
Teacher
mgiesler@dcts.org
Glotfelter

Catherine Glotfelter

Science
Teacher
cglotfelter@dcts.org
green

Denise Green

Food Service Director
dgreen@dcts.org
Groff

Andrew Groff

Carpentry
Program Instructor
agroff@dcts.org