Staff Directory

Kane

Meghan Kane

Teacher
mkane@dcts.org
Placeholder Image

Holly Kaster

Para Educator
hkaster@dcts.org
Kessinger

Joseph Kessinger

Math
Teacher
jkessinger@dcts.org
Kessler

Tiffany Kessler

Dental Assistant
Program Instructor
tkessler@dcts.org
Placeholder Image

Matthew Keys

Principal
mkeys@dcts.org
kirk

Michelle Kirk

Health/PE
Teacher
mkirk@dcts.org
kirkham

Michael Kirkham

English
Teacher
mkirkham@dcts.org
Kramer

Christine Kramer

Teacher
ckramer@dcts.org
Krobock

Anne Krobock

Para
akrobock@dcts.org
Kulynych

Michele Kulynych

Business Office Secretary
mkulynych@dcts.org