Staff Directory

Hammaker

Linda Hammaker

Administrative Assistant
lhammaker@dcts.org
Hampton

April Hampton

Math
Teacher
ahampton@dcts.org
Hanford

Stephanie Hanford

Adult Education Coordinator
shanford@dcts.org
Hannold

Chris Hannold

Assistant Principal's Secretary
channold@dcts.org
Haste

Jennifer Haste

Math
Teacher
jhaste@dcts.org
Hauser

Meaghan Hauser

Math
Teacher
mhauser@dcts.org
Hawbaker

Cheri Hawbaker

Para
chawbaker@dcts.org
headdings

Hannah Headdings

hheaddings@dcts.org
Hillegas

Tina Hillegas

Principal's Secretary
thillegas@dcts.org
Placeholder

Magdalyne Hilliard

Paraeducator
mhilliard@dcts.org