Staff Directory

Sackett

Lou Sackett

Culinary Arts
Program Instructor
lsackett@dcts.org
Samuel

Thomas Samuel

English
Teacher
tsamuel@dcts.org
Saporita

Dana Saporita

Math
Teacher
dsaporita@dcts.org
Schaller

Lauren Schaller

Science
Teacher
lschaller@dcts.org
Scheidler

Brenda Scheidler

Medical Assistant
Program Instructor
bscheidler@dcts.org
Schultz

Samantha Schultz

School Instructional Coach
sschultz@dcts.org
Schwartz

Scott Schwartz

Social Studies
Teacher
sschwartz@dcts.org
seiler

Amber Seiler

English
Teacher
aseiler@dcts.org
cathy-shomper

Cathy Shomper

Technology Department
Data Specialist
cshomper@dc-tech.org
Place Holder Image

Denise Short

School Counseling
Guidance Counselor
dshort@dcts.org