Staff Directory

Cagno

Kevin Cagno

Commercial Art
Program Instructor
kcagno@dcts.org
Cangialosi

Rachel Cangialosi

English
Teacher
rcangialosi@dcts.org
Carroll

Teresa Carroll

Para
tcarroll@dcts.org
carson

James Carson

Para
jcarson@dcts.org
casey

Melissa Casey

English/Language Arts
Teacher
mcasey@dcts.org
Cessna

Ann Cessna

Social Studies
Teacher
acessna@dcts.org
civitello

Jason Civitello

Administration
Assistant Director
jcivitello@dcts.org
Placeholder

Sarah Claywell

Cosmetology Instructor
sclaywell@dcts.org
creason

Amanda Creason

Teacher
acreason@dcts.org
Custer

Joanne Custer

Work Based Learning Coordinator
jcuster@dcts.org