Staff Directory

Cagno

Kevin Cagno

Commercial Art
Program Instructor
kcagno@dcts.org
Cangialosi

Rachel Cangialosi

English
Teacher
rcangialosi@dcts.org
Carrasquillo

Ariel Carrasquillo

Technology Department
Technology Director
acarrasquillo@dcts.org
Carroll

Teresa Carroll

Para
tcarroll@dcts.org
carson

James Carson

Para
jcarson@dcts.org
casey

Melissa Casey

English/Language Arts
Teacher
mcasey@dcts.org
Cessna

Ann Cessna

Social Studies
Teacher
acessna@dcts.org
Cirilo

Mayra Cirilo

Para
mcirilo@dcts.org
civitello

Jason Civitello

Administration
Assistant Director
jcivitello@dcts.org
Placeholder

Sarah Claywell

Cosmetology Instructor
sclaywell@dcts.org