Staff Directory

Samantha Babcock

Guidance
Guidance Secretary
sbabcock@dcts.org
Bair

Efae Bair

Para
ebair@dcts.org
Yordy

Matthew Beitman

Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning
Program Instructor
mbeitman@dcts.org
bennettA

Andrea Bennett

Business
Assistant Business Manager
abennett@dcts.org
bertoldi

Torren Bertoldi

PE/Health Teacher
tbertoldi@dcts.org
Bielawski

Judy Bielawski

Purchasing Clerk
jbielawski@dcts.org
biggica

Bryttani Biggica

Social Studies
Teacher
bbiggica@dcts.org
Bitterman

William Bitterman

Automotive Technology
Program Instructor
wbitterman@dcts.org
Placeholder Image

Kristi Blust

School Psychologist
kblust@dcts.org
boughter

Zackery Boughter

Math
Teacher
zboughter@dcts.org