Staff Directory

Mader

Stephanie Mader

Math
Teacher
smader@dcts.org

Larry Mahan

Welding Instructor
lmahan@dcts.org
Maurer

Elizabeth Maurer

Social Worker
emaurer@dcts.org
McConnell

Kristi McConnell

English
ESL Coordinator
kmcConnell@dcts.org
mellinger

Austin Mellinger

Science
Teacher
amellinger@dcts.org
Milbrand

Shelly Milbrand

Guidance Counselor
smilbrand@dcts.org
Miller

Lukas Miller

Teacher
lmiller@dcts.org
mosteller

Gwen Mosteller

Assistant Principal
gmosteller@dcts.org
Motto

Megan Motto

School Instructional Coach
mmotto@dcts.org