Staff Directory

ream

Katherine Ream

Math
Teacher
kream@dcts.org
Refford

Anne Refford

Program Specialist
arefford@dcts.org
Placeholder Image

Abby Rehkamp

CTE Learning Support Teacher
arehkamp@dcts.org
Reitzel

Jessica Reitzel

Math
Teacher
jreitzel@dcts.org
Rishel

Jill Rishel

Para
jrishel@dcts.org
Roach-Hummel

Bobbi Jo Roach-Hummel

Para
broach@dcts.org
Robinson

Jeannette Robinson

Assistant Principal's Secretary
jrobinson@dcts.org
Robinson-Snyder

Michelle Robinson-Snyder

English
Teacher
mrobinsonsnyder@dcts.org
Roof

Madison Roof

Para
mroof@dcts.org
Rowe

Stephanie Rowe

Business Education Teacher
srowe@dcts.org