Staff Directory

aAlbright

Ashley Albright

PE/Health Teacher
aalbright@dcts.org
albright

Jason Albright

PE/Health Teacher
jalbright@dcts.org
arnold

Matt Arnold

Landscaping & Greenhouse Production
Program Instructor
marnold@dcts.org

Samantha Babcock

Guidance
Guidance Secretary
sbabcock@dcts.org
Bair

Efae Bair

Para
ebair@dcts.org
Yordy

Matthew Beitman

Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning
Program Instructor
mbeitman@dcts.org
bennettA

Andrea Bennett

Business
Assistant Business Manager
abennett@dcts.org
bertoldi

Torren Bertoldi

PE/Health Teacher
tbertoldi@dcts.org
Bielawski

Judy Bielawski

Purchasing Clerk
jbielawski@dcts.org
biggica

Bryttani Biggica

Social Studies
Teacher
bbiggica@dcts.org